03-dec-08

03:16
Ännu en natt på badrumsgolvet. Borde jag kanske dra in en sovsäck hit?

Holding
on
to
all
I
think
is
safe

If you walk away, I'll walk away
First tell me which road you will take
I don't want to risk our paths crossing someday
So you walk that way, I'll walk this way


And the future hangs over our heads
And it moves with each current event
Until it falls all around like a cold, steady rain
Just stay in when it's looking this way

A good woman will pick you apart
A box full of suggestions for your possible heart
But you may be offended, and you may be afraid
But don't walk away, don't walk away

So I'm up at dawn
Putting on my shoes
I just want to make a clean escape
I'm leaving, but I dont know where to
I know I'm leaving, but I dont know where to

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Name:
Minns mej

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kladd:

Trackback