Ozzy & Poison

Igår cyklade jag till jobbet i spöregn.

Vad fick jag ut av det?

Kunde senare konstatera att min regnjacka inte är vattentät..


Såg project runaway imorse till frukosten.

Det var så jävla roligt! Alla gick varandra på nerverna, folket blev insane & betedde sej as konstigt. Dom som inte grät skrattade åt dom som grät.. Drama..

Times have changed and times are strange
Here I come, but I ain't the same

Times gone by, seems to be
You could have been a better friend to me
You took me in and you drove me out
Yeah, you had me hypnotized
Lost and found and turned around
By the fire in your eyes

You made me cry, you told me lies
But, I can't stand to say goodbye

I could be right, I could be wrong
It hurts so bad, it's been so long

Selfish love, yeah, we're both alone
The ride before the fall, yeah.
But I'm gonna take this heart of stone
I just got to have it all.

I've seen your face a hundred times,
Everyday we've been apart
I don't care about the sunshine, yeah

You took me in and you drove me out
Yeah, you had the hypnotised, yeah.
Lost and found and turned around
By the fire in your eyes
.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Name:
Minns mej

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kladd:

Trackback